SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Would you like to enter into communion with nature ? If the answer is yes, pack your bags now because we will take you to the island with turquoise waters and white sands of Nosy-Iranja. Commonly known as turtle island, we will present to you the most sensational places to see in the southwest of Nosy Be and maybe you will even spend a very long stay in this island. The cream of the Indian Ocean reaches out to you and guides you to another world.

The jewel of the Big Island in all its splendor

Let yourself be transported to the island of your dreams. Close to the island with the fragrance of Nosy Be, a speedboat gives you access to this island. Nosy Iranja is exceptional because two islets made it up : Nosy-Iranja Be et Nosy Iranja Kely. A 2km long beach separates its two islets. During your stay, so you will have the opportunity each small island. You will have the chance to discover a breathtaking aerial view and a view of the sea as well as the neighboring islands in Nosy Iranja Be. Thanks to the former lighthouse of Gustave Eiffel, you can see the wonders of the island. The rainforest rules Nosy Iranja. Go on an underwater expedition or explore the flora and fauna of Iranja. In the moonlight, sea ​​turtles come to lay their eggs on the surface. You will witness a very moving moment alongside the sea turtles.

nosy-iranjaWhen you land on the paradise island, meet the fishermen who live on the island. You will learn about the way of life aboard a canoe. It would be a boon for you to see the best fishing spots on the island. On the other hand, if you want a long sea trip, opt for a motor boat. The latter will take you to the heart of the volcanic archipelago of Mitsio. You will therefore hear the legend of the five brothers once there. You will benefit from other very interesting activities apart from boat trips. You scuba dive and be in tune with schools of exotic fish. If you are keen on snorkeling or windsurfing, you can practice them between May and September. If you decide to spend your vacation there, Nosy-Iranja meets your wishes. During your change of scenery, observe the beauty of nature.

 

Without delay, we offer you the splendid hotel La Residence "Au sable Blanc". It is located at 20 km from Madirokely Airport. You can also enjoy the white sand beaches of the bay of Nosy Be. This residence has apartments, studios. So you can relax in these accommodations. In addition to access to the beach, these are well equipped and offer you comfort and tranquility. If you have special needs, talk to the hotel staff. « White sand »Has the best team to meet your expectations. The reception is at your service 24 /24h. They will do everything to make your stay in Nosy Be exciting and very pleasant. The establishment presents you with really exciting activities in the village of Ambatoloaka. You will find mount and wonder there. You might even take a little souvenir or two.

 

WHERE IS NOSY-IRANJA ?

Nosy-Iranja is a beautiful small island in the shape of a "T" with a train, it is anchored on the northwest coast of Madagascar. Nosy Iranja, turtle island, is located on the Mozambique Channel, it is an hour by speed boat south of Nosy Be

to-topto-top

Souhaitez-vous entrer en communion avec la nature ? Si la réponse est oui, faites maintenant vos bagages car nous vous ferons voyager vers l’île aux eaux turquoise et au sable blanc de Nosy-Iranja. Communément nommé l’île aux tortues, nous vous présenterons les endroits les plus sensationnels à voir au sud-ouest de Nosy Be et peut-être que vous y passerez même un très long séjour dans cette île. La crème de l’Océan Indien vous tend les bras et vous guide vers un autre monde.

Le joyau de la Grande Île dans toute sa splendeur

Laissez-vous transporter vers l’île de vos rêves. Proche voisine de l’île au parfum Nosy Be, une vedette rapide vous donne accès à cette île. Nosy Iranja est exceptionnel car deux îlots l’a compose : Nosy-Iranja Be et Nosy Iranja Kely. Une plage de 2km de long sépare ses deux îlots. Lors de votre séjour, vous aurez donc l’occasion chaque petite île. Vous aurez la chance de découvrir une vue aérienne imprenable et une vue sur la mer ainsi que les îles voisines à Nosy Iranja Be. Grâce à l’ancien phare de Gustave Eiffel, vous pouvez voir les merveilles de l’île. La forêt tropicale gouverne Nosy Iranja. Partez alors en expédition sous-marine ou bien explorez la faune et la flore d’Iranja. Au claire de lune, les tortues de mer viennent pondre leurs œufs à la surface. Vous assisterez à un moment très émouvant au côté des tortues de mer.

nosy-iranjaLorsque vous accosterez sur l’île paradisiaque, allez à la rencontre des pêcheurs qui vivent sur l’île. Vous connaîtrez le mode de vie à bord d’une pirogue. Ce serait une aubaine pour vous de voir les meilleurs coins de pêche de l’île. Par contre, si vous souhaitez une longue promenade en mer, optez pour un bateau à moteur. Ce dernier vous emmènera au cœur de l’archipel volcanique de Mitsio. Vous entendrez donc la légende des cinq frères une fois sur place. Vous bénéficierez d’autres activités très intéressantes à part les balades à bord de bateau. Vous faire de la plongée sous-marine et être en accord avec les bancs de poissons exotiques. Si vous êtes passionné de snorkeling ou windsurf, vous pouvez les pratiquer entre mai et septembre. Si vous décidez d’y passer vos vacances, Nosy-Iranja répond à vous désirs. Durant votre dépaysement, observez la beauté de la nature.

 

Sans plus tarder, nous vous proposons le splendide hôtel La Résidence « Au sable Blanc ». Il se situe à 20 km de l’aéroport de Madirokely. Vous pouvez également apprécier les plages aux sables blancs de la baie de Nosy Be. Cette résidence possède des appartements, studios. Vous pouvez donc vous détendre dans ces hébergements. En plus d’un accès à la plage, ces derniers qui sont bien équipés vous offrent confort et tranquillité. Si vous avez des besoins particuliers, parlez-en aux personnels de l’hôtel. « Au sable Blanc » dispose de la meilleure équipe qui soit pour répondre à vos attentes. La réception est à votre écoute 24 /24h. Ils feront tout pour que votre passage à Nosy Be soit passionnant et très plaisant. L’établissement vous présente des activités vraiment excitantes dans le village d’Ambatoloaka. Vous y trouverez mont et merveille. Vous pourriez même emporter un petit souvenir ou deux.

 

OÙ SE TROUVE NOSY-IRANJA ?

Nosy-Iranja est une magnifique petite île en forme de « T » avec une traîne, elle est ancrée sur la côte nord-ouest de Madagascar. Nosy Iranja, l’île aux tortues, est localisée sur le Canal Mozambique, elle se trouve à une heure en bateau rapide au Sud de Nosy Be