NOSY BE has earned the Tripadvisor Travelers' Choice Destinations Award 2015

Destination dream and adventure, Nosy Be is packed with beautiful beaches white sand with crystal-clear waters and lagoons in the colours of emeralds. Also known as the island of perfumes, Nosy Be is a Pearl of the Mozambique Channel, to the Northwest of Madagascar. It is among the top 10 the most popular Islands by travellers, There are two years and this year chosen as the best destination by the TRIPADVISOR site. Nosy Be is unique and remarkable biodiversity in flora and fauna. In images, Nosy Be conquered and the descent of the aircraft, impossible not to succumb to the charm. This small volcanic island of 320km 2 is a beacon of tourism destination in Madagascar.

The charm of Nosy Be.

A few kilometres from Madagascar, the island of Nosy Be is a real corner of paradise. Its beaches of white sand in an authentic and natural setting and its surrounding islands make the fame and the splendor of this island. Its flora and fauna are often endemic. Its alternate name of the island of perfumes comes from its plantations of ylang ylang. With its coral reefs, Nosy Be is the dream of amateur and professional sports destination. Scuba diving is very favourable, so much more Nosy Be has a submarine National Park at Tanihely, an island in 30 minutes of Nosy Be. An any other world under water, the marine fauna around Nosy Be is incomparable and many surprises. Rum distilleries should be included in the itinerary because these distilleries are part of the history of this island. Rum that serves as the basis for the arranged rums is made on the premises and is his specialty. For history buffs, Nosy Be is an island with a history dating back more than 1 000 years to discover. Open and welcoming is the description that suits the local population. The nosybeenne population is very festive and passionate music. Many festivals are organized like the Donia and the Somaroho. The flavours of local dishes will also be a discovery for your taste pallet.

Discover.

The beautiful sunset from your represents a moment of relaxation. To benefit even more, the sunset is a real spectacle since the Mont Passot. Being the highest point, Mont Passot offers a 360 ° view over any Nosy Be and its surroundings. Before reaching the Summit for the sunset, a visit to the Florette field is mandatory. This visit offers even more discovery on the history and culture of Nosy Be. The visit to the site of the sacred tree natural and cultural is unavoidable during a stay at Nosy Be. A 30 minutes of Hell-ville, This site is a veritable historical and cultural monument. The natural Reserve of Lokobe is the best destination for exploring wildlife and the endemic flora of the island. This reserve to the South of Nosy Be is accessible either by speedboat or canoe, is the market. Of Madirokely in Andilana, The beaches of Nosy Be are simply heavenly.

Share

NOSY BE a gagné le Tripadvisor Travelers’ Choice Destinations Award 2015

Destination de rêve et d’aventure, Nosy Be regorge de magnifiques plages au sable blanc avec des eaux cristallines et des lagons aux couleurs d’émeraudes. Appelée également l’Ile aux Parfums, Nosy  Be est une perle du Canal de Mozambique, au Nord-Ouest de Madagascar. Elle figure parmi le top 10 des iles les plus appréciées par les voyageurs, il y a deux ans et cette année choisie comme meilleure destination par le site TRIPADVISOR. Nosy Be présente une biodiversité unique et remarquable en flore et en faune. Rien qu’en images, Nosy Be conquit et à la descente de l’avion, impossible de ne pas succomber au charme. Cette petite île volcanique de 320km2 est une destination phare du tourisme à Madagascar.

Le charme de Nosy Be.

A quelques kilomètres de Madagascar, l’île de Nosy Be est un véritable coin paradisiaque. Ses plages de sable blanc dans un cadre authentique et naturel ainsi que ses îlots environnants font la renommée et la splendeur de cette île. Sa faune et sa flore sont souvent endémiques. Son autre nom de l’île aux parfums vient de ses plantations d’ylang ylang. Avec ses récifs coralliens, Nosy Be est la destination rêvée des amateurs et professionnels d’activités nautiques. La plongée sous-marine y est très favorable, d’autant plus que Nosy Be dispose d’un Parc National Sous-Marin à Tanihely, un ilot à 30 minutes de Nosy Be. Un tout autre univers sous l’eau, la faune marine aux alentours de Nosy Be est incomparable et réserve de nombreuses surprises. Les distilleries de rhum doivent figurer dans l’itinéraire car ces distilleries font partie de l’histoire de cette ile. Le rhum qui sert de base pour les rhums arrangés est fabriqué sur les lieux et en est sa spécialité. Pour les passionnés d’histoire, Nosy Be est une île avec une histoire datant de plus de 1 000 ans à découvrir. Ouverte et accueillante est la description qui convient à la population locale. La population nosybéenne est très festive et passionnée par la musique. De nombreux festivals sont organisés à l’instar du Donia et du Somaroho. Les saveurs des plats locaux seront également une découverte pour votre palet gustatif.

A découvrir.

Le magnifique coucher du soleil depuis votre représente un moment de détente. Pour en profiter encore plus, le coucher de soleil est un vrai spectacle depuis le Mont Passot. Etant le point le plus élevé, le Mont Passot offre une vue à 360° sur tout Nosy Be et ses alentours. Avant d’atteindre le sommet pour le coucher de soleil, une visite au Domaine de Florette s’impose. Cette visite vous réserve encore plus de découverte sur l’histoire et la culture de Nosy Be. La visite du site naturel et culturel de l’Arbre sacré est incontournable durant un séjour à Nosy Be. A 30 minutes de Hell-ville, ce site est un véritable monument historique et culturel. La Réserve Naturelle de Lokobe est la meilleure destination pour partir à la découverte de la faune et de la flore endémique de l’ile. Cette réserve au Sud de Nosy Be est accessible soit en vedette rapide ou à pirogue, soit à la marche. De Madirokely à Andilana, les plages de Nosy Be sont tout simplement paradisiaques.

Share