Nosy Be is a favorite destination for tourists who want to combine sea and nature during their stay. Providers in the field want to be more successful and more competitive in their offers. Customers will have more comfort, more atmosphere and more discoveries.

Rental offers in Nosy Be, the island of a thousand fragrances

The hotels overlook this small paradise of the Mozambique Channel. Services have evolved over time. Currently, the place is full of rentals all as personalized as each other such as studio rentals, of villas, comfortable guest rooms and apartments, and this is usually offered with hotel services.

Nosy Be being a destination for family vacations, with friends or lovers, apartment rental has become the priority of this tourist site. Services are à la carte and the offers are personalized and customizable, like air conditioning, free WiFi connection, The bathroom, the equipped kitchen, airport shuttle, lunches and breakfasts included.

Prices and locations

Pricing offers vary from one provider to another, but above all, it depends on the comfort and quality offered. The date of stay also comes into play, but in general, the price per house or apartment goes from 25 at 200 euros per night. For a villa of 5 rooms that can accommodate 10 people with 5 bathrooms and toilets as well as a fully equipped kitchen and basic services such as satellite television, count between 150 at 200 euros per night.

For extra services, each service is specific from one resort to another. This is the case for transport from the airport to the hotel. This can be done individually for per group of people, which can cost between 20 at 50 euros for groups and 5 at 15 euros per person. The full-board or half-board offers are much more attractive than the simple offers. Count between 18 at 30 euros for each single meal.

Apartments for rent at the Hotel-Residence Au Sable Blanc

In the sand Blanc offers two studios for rent from 35 euros per night. They are located on the first floor of the main building. They do 25 square meters with an air-conditioned bedroom, a private bathroom with hot water and a kitchen for two people. This price includes basic services. For service supplements, count 5 euros per person per day for breakfast, and 18 euros per day for half-board services.

The hotel-residence Au Sable Blanc also offers waterfront apartments. He has in all 6 furnished apartments with WiFi and lagoon view, living room with satellite channel, terrace with hammock, dining table and fitted kitchen : all at 95 euros per night for 4 people.

Louer un appartement à Nosy Be

appartement à Nosy Be

Nosy Be est une destination de prédilection pour les touristes qui voudront conjuguer la mer et la nature pendant leur séjour. Les prestataires dans le domaine se veulent plus conquérants et plus compétitifs dans leurs offres. Les clients auront plus de confort, plus d’ambiance et plus de découvertes.

Les offres de locations à Nosy Be, l’île aux mille parfums

Les hôtels surplombent ce petit paradis du canal de Mozambique. Les prestations ont évolué au fil du temps. Actuellement, l’endroit regorge de locations toutes aussi personnalisées les unes que les autres comme la location de studios, de villas, de chambres d’hôtes et d’appartements tout confort, et c’est généralement proposé avec les services d’hôtel.

Nosy Be étant une destination pour les vacances en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux, la location d’appartement est devenue la priorité de ce site touristique. Les services se font à la carte et les offres sont personnalisées et personnalisables, comme la climatisation, la connexion WiFi gratuite, la salle de bain, la cuisine équipée, la navette aéroport, les déjeuners et petits-déjeuners inclus.

Les tarifs et les emplacements

Les offres tarifaires varient d’un prestataire à un autre, mais surtout, c’est en fonction du confort et de la qualité proposés. La date du séjour entre aussi en jeu, mais en général, le prix par maison ou appartement va de 25 à 200 euros par nuitée. Pour une villa de 5 chambres qui peut accueillir 10 personnes avec 5 salles de bains et toilettes ainsi qu’une cuisine toute équipée et les prestations de base comme la télévision accessible par canal satellite, comptez entre 150 à 200 euros la nuitée.

Pour les services extra, chaque prestation se particularise d’un lieu de villégiature à l’autre. C’est le cas pour le transport de l’aéroport à l’hôtel. Cela peut se faire individuellement pour par groupe de personnes, ce qui peut coûter entre 20 à 50 euros pour les groupes et 5 à 15 euros par personne. Les offres en pension ou demi-pension sont beaucoup plus attractives que les offres simples. Comptez entre 18 à 30 euros pour chaque repas en formule simple.

Les appartements à louer à l’Hôtel-Résidence Au Sable Blanc

Au Sable Blanc propose deux studios en location à partir de 35 euros la nuitée. Ils se situent au premier étage de l’édifice principal. Ils font 25 mètres carrés avec une chambre climatisée, une salle de bain privée avec eau chaude ainsi qu’une cuisine équipée pour deux personnes. Ce tarif inclut les prestations de base. Pour les suppléments de services, comptez 5 euros par personne par jour pour le petit-déjeuner, et 18 euros par jour pour les services en demi-pension.

L’hôtel-résidence Au Sable Blanc propose aussi des appartements pieds dans l’eau. Il a en tout 6 appartements meublés avec WiFi et vue sur lagon, salon avec canal satellite, terrasse avec hamac, table à manger et cuisine équipée : le tout à 95 euros par nuitée pour 4 personnes.

Share