Tourist Guide Nosy Be

Tourist Guide Nosy Be

Site still preserved from mass tourism, Nosy Be is conducive to a peaceful holiday. Treat yourself to just the best accommodation for your safety. The Residence Au Sable Blanc offers homes where you can stay in complete independence, while benefiting from the services map. You are wanting. For a successful trip to this island attached to Madagascar, follow the guide.

The transport available to get to Nosy-Be

Ile aux Parfums, as we used to call, is won by water. If you come to the Big Island, that is to say, Madagascar, you take a bush taxi to drive you to Ambanja. Of the, trying to reach the small port of Ankify, where ferry or motorized canoes are waiting to take you to Nosy-Be. otherwise, Flights serving the island and ensure its connection with other continents and the planet Islands. Upon your arrival, then you will land at Fascene Airport.

Some safety rules

It is best to ask a travel agent if you plan to stay in Nosy Be. This agency will give you valuable advice on all levels. If you drop your bags at Madirokely - Ambatoloaka, know that it is a fairly quiet day, but comes in the evening. When you leave your hotel, remember to close doors and windows. When you bathe, Never leave your stuff hanging on the beach.

Health Tips

Pharmacies Nosy Be, especially those of Ambatoloaka and Hell-Ville, are well stocked. Take still your medical kit, including your usual medications to treat intestinal problems. Some dressing materials are not available locally. However, recall that in tropical countries, wounds fester more than elsewhere. Among the causes of injuries, include corals and sea urchin spines for your bathes.

Before you go to Nosy Be, consult your doctor. The best, Get vaccinated against typhoid fever and hepatitis against. Take a treatment that will prevent you from malaria, because here, mosquitoes are acting up. Prefer covering clothes to avoid being bitten by insects harmful.

Share

Guide touristique de Nosy-Be

Guide touristique de Nosy-Be

Site encore préservé du tourisme de masse, Nosy-Be est propice à des vacances paisibles. Offrez-vous juste le meilleur hébergement pour votre sécurité. L’hôtel Au Sable Blanc vous propose des résidences où vous pouvez séjourner en toute indépendance, tout en bénéficiant des services à la carte. Vous n’y manquerez de rien. Pour un voyage réussi sur cette île rattachée à Madagascar, suivez le guide.

Les transports disponibles pour rejoindre Nosy-Be

L’île aux parfums, comme on a l’habitude de l’appeler, se gagne par voie d’eau. Si vous venez de la Grande île, c’est-à-dire Madagascar, vous prenez un taxi-brousse pour vous conduire à Ambanja. De là, vous essayez d’atteindre le petit port d’Ankify, où des ferries ou des pirogues motorisées vous attendent pour vous mener à Nosy-Be. Par ailleurs, des vols aériens desservent l’île et assurent sa liaison avec les continents et les autres îles de la planète. À votre arrivée, vous atterrirez alors à l’aéroport de Fascene.

Quelques règles de sécurité

Il est préférable de solliciter une agence de voyage si vous envisagez de séjourner à Nosy Be. Cette agence saura vous donner de précieux conseils sur tous les plans. Si vous déposez vos valises à Madirokely – Ambatoloaka, sachez que c’est un quartier assez calme le jour, mais qui s’anime en soirée. Quand vous sortez de votre hôtel, pensez à fermer les portes et les fenêtres. Lorsque vous vous baignez, ne laissez jamais traîner vos affaires sur la plage.

Conseils de santé

Les pharmacies de Nosy Be, plus particulièrement celles d’Ambatoloaka et de Hell-Ville, sont bien garnies. Emmenez tout de même votre trousse médicale, notamment vos médicaments usuels pour traiter les problèmes intestinaux. Certains matériels de pansement sont introuvables sur place. Pourtant, rappelons qu’en pays tropical, les plaies s’infectent plus qu’ailleurs. Parmi les causes de blessures, citons les coraux et les épines d’oursins pendant vos baignades.

Avant votre départ pour Nosy Be, consultez votre médecin. Au mieux, faites-vous vacciner contre la fièvre typhoide et contre l’hépatite. Prenez un traitement qui va vous prévenir du paludisme, car ici, les moustiques font des siennes. Privilégiez les vêtements couvrants pour ne pas se faire piquer par les insectes nocifs.

Share