SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Contact Us

Hotel Au Sable Blanc
Madirokely Beach
Nosy Be – Madagascar
Phone
+261 32 11 105 52
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Hotel Residence Au Sable Blanc
Madirokely Beach
Nosy Be – Madagascar
Phone
+261 32 11 105 52

Leave us a message

    Location

    Learn more

    - The Residence Au Sable Blanc is located on one of the most

    Only 30 minute from airport, you will meet the Residence Au Sable Blanc by taking the road to Madirokely, or by following its magnificent beach. It is accessible by car, motorbike or boat (if you are leaving from neighboring islands ...)
    Its very welcoming staff will provide you with quality service, always with a smile, in this residence with all the charm of Nosy Be.
    During your vacation at the Residence Au sable blanc, you can relax on the beautiful bay of Madirokely - Nosybe practically empty from Monday to Saturday, you can take advantage of going on an excursion to the surrounding islands such as Nosy Komba and its lemurs, Nosy Tanikely with its dream lagoon, Nosy Iranja with its two small islands connected by a sandbank entirely covered at high tide, Nosy Sakatia with its varieties of Ylang Ylang and its magnificent white sand beaches or even do one of the many activities offered on the island (scuba diving, peach, Nosy Be tour in 4x4, etc).

    beautiful bays of Nosy Be, the bay of Madirokely

    If you come between July and October, you will have the opportunity to go on a whale safari to observe humpback whales and whale sharks passing through Madagascar.
    For evening, you have the choice between staying in a quiet atmosphere on Madirokely beach - Nosy be in one of the nearby restaurants or discover the atmosphere of Ambatoloaka - Nosy be (10min via the beach) known for its festive atmosphere and bringing together many bars, restaurants and for those who wish, discover the nocturnal atmosphere of Nosy be with its atmospheric bars and nightclubs.
    With the hotel - Residence Au sable blanc and its team, your holidays in Nosy Be Madagascar will be a trip that you will not forget between human relations, quality and discovery of Madagascar.

    to-topto-top

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Contact Us

Hôtel Au Sable Blanc
Plage de Madirokely
Nosy Be – Madagascar
Téléphone
+261 32 11 105 52
[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Hôtel Résidence Au Sable Blanc
Plage de Madirokely
Nosy Be – Madagascar
Téléphone
+261 32 11 105 52

Laissez-nous un message

Localisation

En savoir plus

— La Résidence Au Sable Blanc se situe sur une des plus

A seulement 30 minute de l'aéroport, vous rencontrerez la Résidence Au Sable Blanc en prenant la route de Madirokely, ou encore en suivant sa magnifique plage. Elle est accessible en voiture, moto ou encore en bateau (si vous partez des îles voisines...)
Son personnel très accueillant vous réserve un service de qualité, toujours avec le sourire, dans cette résidence avec tout le charme de Nosy Be.
Durant vos vacances à la Résidence Au sable blanc, vous pourrez vous détendre sur la magnifique baie de Madirokely - Nosybe pratiquement vide du lundi au samedi, vous pouvez profitez de partir en excursion sur les îles environnantes telles que Nosy Komba et ses lémuriens, Nosy Tanikely avec son lagon de rêve, Nosy Iranja avec ses deux petites îles reliées par un banc de sable entièrement recouvert en marée haute, Nosy Sakatia avec ses variétés d’Ylang Ylang et ses magnifiques plages de sable blanc ou encore faire une des nombreuses activités proposées sur l'île (plongée sous marines, pêche, tour de nosy Be en 4x4, etc).

belles baies de Nosy Be, la baie de Madirokely

Si vous venez entre juillet et octobre, vous aurez la possibilité de partir en Safari baleine afin d'observer les baleines à bosse et requins baleines de passage à Madagascar.
Pour le soir, vous avez le choix entre rester dans une ambiance tranquille sur la plage de Madirokely - Nosy be dans un des restaurants à proximité ou de découvrir l'ambiance d'Ambatoloaka - Nosy be (à 10min en passant par la plage) connue pour son ambiance festive et regroupant nombreux bars, restaurants et pour ceux qui le souhaitent, découvrir l'ambiance nocturne de Nosy be avec ses bars à ambiance et boites de nuit.
Avec l'hôtel - Résidence Au sable blanc et son équipe, vos vacances à Nosy Be Madagascar seront un voyage que vous n'oublierez pas entre relations humaines, qualité et découverte de Madagascar.

to-topto-top