Nosy be in Madagascar fails not to his reputation when it comes to scuba diving.

Whatever your level, the underwater of Nosy Be of wealth preserved for ages thanks to its coral reefs will leave you with memorable memories with coral landscapes and wildlife (turtles, dolphins, rays, Kingfish, barracudas, thazars, Batfish, colorful reef fish, anemones, gorgonians).
All in accessible to all depths (10 40 m), the opportunity to make his baptism ?

To help you organize your diving sessions, we put you in touch with professional provider, which the diving club Forever Dive and Scuba Nosy Be, on the island of Nosy Be Madagascar for several years, They will share their passion for diving as you prefer :

  • Baptism
  • Exploration dive
  • Night dive

You will discover from with any of these most beautiful diving centers are sailors Nosy Be Nosy Sakatia such as, Nosy Iranja, Noy Komba.

The seasons at Nosy be – Madagascar :

  • August to October : The Humpback whales are passing in Nosy Be, not to be missed !

Very rare to be able to dive with them given their velocities but probably can hear you their songs under water, What will be an unforgettable memory … Thanks to its hydrophone, You can listen to their beautiful singing from the boat.

  • October to December : Manta Rays and whale sharks arrive in turn to Nosy be – Madagascar. With whale sharks, simply take a PMT (Palm, Mask, Tuba) and you'll enjoy !

To discover in safari the Humpback whales as the whale sharks We recommend them whales rand' water. A young team, dynamic and professional who comes to Nosy Be for the seasons to make you discover a friendly atmosphere. Possibility also of family-run output in PMT (Palm, Mask, Tuba) to discover of the turtles, fish tropical and all the wonders under marines of Nosy Be.

Most of the diving center Scubanosybe :

This dive center is situated at 200 m from the Residence to the white sand, departure from the beach of Madirokely.

This dive center is recognized by EDA, CMAS and PADI. Thus, Whatever your diving federation you can dive without any problem !

This dive center is the only one to Nosy be to offer Nitrox dives

Also, the diving center offers children amenities, perfect for a baptism in the best possible conditions !

Forever Dive, a professional team at your service

Passionate about the sea and the underwater life, Forever Dive wish to share with you this unforgettable experience of discovery, new experiences, pleasure of the eyes, romance of travel and of course an endless fun.. It is a style....the FOREVER DIVE aim! !

This dive center is located on Nosy Be from the year 2000, in the quiet village of Madirokely, 50m from Au Sable Blanc.

All dives are supervised by a monitor and / or NAUI Dive Master. Both with thousands of dives all around the world and in Nosy Be.. The equipment is serviced and maintained annually.. On board there are Oxygen and first aid kits..

The club can accommodate divers of several nationalities because they speak French, Italy, English, Spanish and Malagasy language. Their supervisors guides and skippers are all qualified, insured, and experencied.

The center adapts to customer needs. On board the crew spoils their divers. A limited number of people per group in order to privilege safety and pleasure.. Opportunity to take diving courses in small team.. This club is specialized in diving for children from 8 years.

 

For additional information with respect to activities or Nosy Be accommodation, Team Residence Au Sable Blanc is at your disposal and will provide answers in the shortest time.

 

Dive Madirokely in Nosy Be

Share

Nosy-be de Madagascar ne faillit pas à sa réputation quand il s’agit de parler de plongée sous-marine.

Quelque soit votre niveau, les fonds subaquatiques de Nosy Be d’une richesse préservée depuis des lustres grâce à ses barrières de corail vous laisseront des souvenirs mémorables avec ses paysages coralliens et sa faune (tortues, dauphins, raies, carangues, barracudas, thazars, platax, poissons de récifs colorés, anémones, gorgones).
Le tout dans des profondeurs accessibles à tous (10 à 40m), l’occasion de faire son baptême ?

Pour vous aider dans l’organisation de vos séances de plongée sous-marine, nous vous mettons en contact avec des prestataires professionnels, dont les club de plongée Forever Dive et Scuba nosy be, présents sur l’île de Nosy-be Madagascar depuis plusieurs années, ils vous feront partager leur passion de la plongée sous marine sous la forme que préférez :

  • Baptême
  • Plongée d’exploration
  • Plongée de nuit

Vous allez partir découvrir avec l’un de ces centres de plongée les plus beaux font marins de Nosy-Be tels que Nosy Sakatia, Nosy Iranja, Noy Komba.

Les Saisons à Nosy be – Madagascar :

  • Août à Octobre : Les Baleines à bosses sont de passage à Nosy Be, à ne pas rater !

Très rare de pouvoir plonger avec elles étant donnés leurs rapidités mais sans doute pourrez vous entendre leur chants sous l’eau, ce qui sera un souvenir inoubliable … Grâce à son hydrophone, vous pourrez écouter leur magnifique chant depuis le bateau.

  • Octobre à décembre : raies mantas et requins baleines arrivent à leur tour à Nosy be – Madagascar. Avec les requins baleines, partez simplement en PMT (Palme, Masque, Tuba) et vous allez vous régaler !

Pour découvrir en safari les baleines à bosses comme les requins baleines nous vous conseillons les baleines rand’eau. Une équipe jeune, dynamique et professionnel qui vient à Nosy Be pour la saisons afin de vous les faire découvrir dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Possibilité également de sortie familial en PMT (palme, masque, tuba) à la découverte des tortues, poissons tropicaux et toutes les merveilles sous marines de Nosy Be.

Les plus du centre de plongée Scubanosybe :

Ce centre de plongée se situe à 200m de la Résidence Au sable blanc, départ depuis la plage de Madirokely.

Ce centre de plongée est reconnu par EDA, CMAS ainsi que PADI. Ainsi, quelque soit votre fédération de plongée vous pourrez plonger sans aucun problème !

Ce centre de plongée est le seul à Nosy be à proposer des plongées Nitrox

Egalement, ce centre de plongée propose des équipements enfants, parfait pour faire un baptême dans les meilleurs conditions possibles !

Forever Dive, une équipe de professionnels à votre service

Passionnées de la mer et de la vie sous-marine, Forever Dive veulent partager avec vous cette expérience inoubliable faite de découverte, nouvelles expériences, plaisir des yeux, rêve de voyage et bien sur un bonheur sans fin. C’est un mode de vie….l’esprit FOREVER DIVE !

Ce centre de plongée est installé à Nosy-Be depuis l’an 2000, dans le paisible village de Madirokely, à 50m de l’hôtel Au Sable Blanc.

Toutes les plongées sont encadrées par une monitrice et/ou un Dive Master NAUI. Les deux avec des milliers de plongées à leur actif à travers le monde et à Nosy Be.  Matériel révisé et entretenu chaque année.  A bord oxygène et trousse de premiers secours.

Le club peut accueillir des plongeurs de plusieurs nationalités car ils parlent français, italien, anglais, espagnol et malgache. Leurs guides encadrants et skippeurs sont tous qualifiés, assurés, déclarés et compétents.

Le club s’adapte aux besoins des clients. A bord l’équipage choie leurs plongeurs. Nombre limité de plongeur par palanquée afin de privilégier la sécurité et la découverte. Possibilité de suivre des formations en tout petit comité. Ce club est spécialisé dans la plongée pour enfants à partir de 8 ans.

 

 

Pour toute information supplémentaire par rapport aux activités ou à l’hébergement Nosy Be, l’équipe de La Résidence Au Sable Blanc reste à votre écoute et vous apporte des réponses dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Plongée sur Madirokely à Nosy Be

Share