L'hôtel - white sand residence nosy be

The Residence Au Sable Blanc, This is all the comfort of a hotel, the home of a bed and breakfast and a family atmosphere.

The Hotel Residence Au Sable Blanc is located on the West coast of Nosy Be, on one of its most beautiful bays, Madirokely Bay, haven of peace with its 2km lagoon providing a direct and beautiful sunset on the great land of Madagascar.

To the hotel Au Sable Blanc, the smile is King. Throughout your stay at nosy be, all the’ team will be at your disposal to help you to make a perfect stay , the all in a family atmosphere, the size of our facility (4 apartments and 2 Studios) allows us to create this usability.

Our hotel is located on the seafront, So each apartment has a terrace with views of the Mozambique canal and Madagascar (Pictured bottom page, view from the terrace of the apartment "Tortue"). Of course, all our accommodation offers all the European comfort, bathroom, with hot water, fiber optic WiFi, satellite channel (in the apartments and large studios), ventilator, safe deposit box as well as the hotel services with a laundry service, Breakfast, room service, reception 24/24.

Activities in Nosy Be,

Concerning the activities, We're here to help counsel and if time permits we accompany you ! To give a quick overview of things to see in Nosy Be, talk about their little sisters … Nosy Tanikely is probably the best known by the fact of being a park national marine or you can observe turtles, Groupers, colourful fish in a lagoon of 4 to 12 m depth. Nosy Iranja, you've probably already seen in picture, the flag of Nosy Be with its two islands connected by a sandbar totally submerged in high tide … We could even talk about Nosy Sakatia, Nosy Mitsio, from scuba diving the Radama, from fishing, the Park of Lokobe and others but keep things to say for your arrival !

Evenings at Nosy Be,

You have a kitchen in each accommodation, so if you want to be autonomous, evening between you on the terrace to watch the stars while listening to a little music … And if the “lazy” Cook (you are on holiday after all ^ ^), We offer room service to order before 11: 00. Finally, If you want to exit, It is not far away, that is the charm of Madirokely ! You are quiet but everything just 10 min of walk through the beach you arrive in Ambatoloaka, where you will find many restaurants and bars of qualifications !

residence

L'hôtel - Résidence au sable blanc à nosy be

L’Hôtel Au Sable Blanc, c’est tout le confort d’un hôtel, l’accueil d’une maison d’hôtes ainsi q’une ambiance familiale. 

L’Hôtel Résidence Au Sable Blanc se situe sur la côte Ouest de Nosy Be, sur une de ses plus belles baies, la baie de Madirokely, véritable havre de paix avec son lagon de 2km qui donne une vue directe et magnifique coucher de soleil sur la grande terre de Madagascar.

A l’hôtel  Au sable blanc, le sourire est roi. Tout le long de votre séjour à nosy be, toute l’ équipe sera à votre écoute afin de vous aider à profiter au maximum de votre séjour, le tout dans une ambiance familiale, la taille de notre établissement (4 appartements et 2 studios) nous permet de créer cette convivialité.

Notre hôtel se situe en bord de mer, ainsi chaque appartement  dispose d’une terrasse avec vue sur le canal du Mozambique et Madagascar (voir photo bas de page, vue de la terrasse de l’appartement Tortue). Bien sûr, tous nos hébergements propose tout le confort européen, soit salle de bain privative, eau chaude, WIFI, canal satellite (dans les appartements), ventilateur, coffre fort ainsi que les services d’un hôtel avec un service blanchisserie, petit déjeuner, room service, réception 24/24.

Les activités à Nosy Be,

Concernant les activités, nous sommes là pour vous conseiller et si le temps nous le permet vous accompagner ! Pour donner un petit aperçu des choses à voir à Nosy Be, parlons de ses petites sœurs …  Nosy Tanikely est sans doute la plus connue par le faite d’être un parc national marin ou vous pouvez observer tortues, mérous, poissons multicolores dans un lagon de 4 à 12m de profondeur. Nosy Iranja, vous l’avez certainement déjà vu en photo, le drapeau de Nosy Be avec ses deux îles raccordées par un banc de sable totalement submergé en marée haute … Nous pourrions encore parler de Nosy Sakatia, Nosy Mitsio, de plongée sous marine des Radama, de pêche, du Parc de Lokobe et d’autres mais gardons des choses à nous dire pour votre arrivée !

Les soirées à Nosy Be,

Vous disposez d’une cuisine équipée dans chacun de nos hébergements, ainsi si vous souhaitez être autonome, soirée entre vous sur la terrasse à regarder les étoiles en écoutant un peu de musique … Et si la « flemme » de cuisiner (vous êtes en vacances après tout^^), nous proposons un room service à commander avant 11h. Enfin, si vous souhaitez sortir, ce n’est pas loin, c’est ce qui fait le charme de Madirokely ! Vous êtes au calme mais à tout juste 10 min de marche à pied en passant par la plage vous arrivez à Ambatoloaka où vous découvrirez de nombreux restaurants et bars de qualités !

residence